Day 3

20140205-210655.jpg

Love Languages.

My husband has really been awesome with speaking my love language lately- words of affirmation. (I asked his permission to share that text! 😉 )

When people speak specifically into my life, it fills me up like crazy! In the daily battle with the mind, it is helpful to have crossroads to stand on where I know “Hey! My husband thinks I’m doing alright. He appreciates me. He loves me.”

I am joyful today because the most important person in my life is always seeking to love me better. And teaching me how to be intentional in loving in return.

Quality Time, Physical Touch, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service, Words of Affirmation- What’s your love language?

Leave a Reply

