Running

I do not have a picture or anything super monumental today.

I just really enjoy running.

It was a beautiful day.

And I am excited because I am healthy enough to run.

I feel joy because I have my health and I know that is a big blessing.

Also, I was able to run much farther without stopping today than I usually can (While pushing a double jogging stroller I must add).

This is simple, but I have been excited since finishing that run.

I believe the Whole30 played a role in this which is even more exciting to me.

Our bodies are amazing and I love the opportunity to steward mine well!

Joy in exercise…We will see if I feel the same way after the next run 🙂

Leave a Reply

