Sister K

My sister is so awesome!!

She goes to school four hours away from me which means I do not get to see her often. I miss her!

We have been through a lot together. A number of fun times, happy times, and sad times. She is beautiful, kind, and really, really smart.

I am thankful to do life with her!!

Today I was able to spend the whole day with her.

She watched my kiddos for me.
We painted cabinets.

She served me well today and I feel very loved. I am thankful for her generous heart.

My children love their Aunt TT!

What a joy it is to have her in my life. I look forward to spending more time with her this summer!

>

20140321-220946.jpg

Leave a Reply

