Library Days

I like the rain.

It is better than snow!!

And I still feel like I can successfully leave the house.

To the library we went.

It’s always a guessing game how it will go- if I will be chasing a toddler all over the place or not. But, I have realized M is growing up! She will hold my hand and stay by me. It’s been a bittersweet realization.

I love that she is growing to love books and that both littles are learning to play together. Makes this Mommy’s heart full.

20140515-225458.jpg

20140515-225506.jpg

I only had this one picture from the library. I thought it was too cute. She was imitating the guy to her right who was peacefully reading his newspaper.

Life is fun! I am thankful. Even when the clouds are grey, I can still choose joy.

Leave a Reply

