Fathers

Fathers are a big deal. I’m thankful for my dad who has loved me, provided for me, and supported me. Love you, dad!

20140615-225236-82356049.jpg

And then there is this guy.

What a dad! Seriously. His girls love him so much.

They love to cuddle him. Wrestle him. Be cherished by him. Weasel him into saying yes to things mom won’t 🙂

And he loves being a dad. It’s a beautiful thing. He was made to have girls. He is going to make them feel like princesses all of their lives!

I pray they always see that his love is a reflection of a heavenly Fathers love and that they love God even more because of D.

Leave a Reply

