92 Years Old

This guy is 92 years old today!!

photo

Look at that smile πŸ™‚

He means so much to me. He is generous, sacrificial, kind, and funny. Seriously he is on top of his humor for his age. He is also the most stubborn man I know. We tend to argue over how to cook spaghetti or the right way to do laundry, but I cherish even those moments because it is what makes him who he is.

My heart fills with joy at the man that he is and how he has affected my twenty five years of life. I am SO lucky to know him and be loved by him. If you have met my Papa I’m pretty sure you’d say the same. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

