Fall Meal Plan

How did the seasons change already? I feel like I was just making my spring meal plan. Maybe it’s because I procrastinated. 😉

Either way, here is my fall meal plan. Even though it is a lot of work up front, I’m loving plan my meals out monthly so I do not have to dig every week. I may have been a little ambitious with my “Things to Try” category, but it’s pumpkin season, I want to try it all!

Enjoy!

Monday- Crockpot

Chicken Tacos

Spare Ribs

Fall Harvest Chicken

Honey Ginger Apple Shredded Pork

Tuesday- Soups, Stews, and Chili

Homemade Chicken Noodle

Chicken Tortilla-less Soup

Beef Stew

Zuppa Toscana Soup

Wednesday- Chicken

Sweet Sticky BBQ Chicken

Roasted Italian Chicken

Chicken Cacciatore

Chicken Piccata

Oven Fried Chicken

Thursday- “Pasta”

Spaghetti Squash and Meatballs

Stuffed Spaghetti Squash

Zucchini Lasagna

Roasted Shrimp and Pasta

Friday- Brinner

Kale Sausage Quiche

Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Pancakes

Paleo Breakfast Pizza

Saturday- Sabbath/Date Night

Sunday- Family Night

Wings

Sweet Potato Sloppy Joes

Roast Chicken

TO TRY:

Pumpkin Spice Latte 

Crockpot Applesauce

Pumpkin Spice Cookies

Apple Pie Bites

Grain Free Apple Crisp

Primal Pumpkin Roll

Leave a Reply

